Staff

Search


Contact

Phone:   dial +49 (0) 9131-85 + extn
eMail:   username@fau.de

Professor extn username
     
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kreis  (Head of Division) 28241 wolfgang.kreis

Secretary extn username
     
Verena Kummeth 28242 verena.kummeth

Senior scientists extn username
     
AOR Dr. Wilhelm Eisenbeiß 28240 wilhelm.eisenbeiss
Dr. Nadine Meitinger 28249 nadine.meitinger
Dr. Jennifer Munkert 28250 jennifer.munkert
AOR Dr. Christoph Rieck 28242 christoph.rieck

Graduate students extn username
     
Christine Brehm 28066 christine.brehm
Daniel Geiger 28249 daniel.geiger
Stephanie Höhn 28250 stephanie.hoehn
Jan Klein 28250 jan.klein
Jan Petersen 28248 jan.petersen

Master students extn username
     
Franziska Reisinger 28250 franziska.reisinger[at]studium.fau.de
Marina Tropper 28248 marina.tropper

Technical lab assistents extn username
     
Gabriele Fischer 28246 gabriele.fischer
Lena Reinhardt 28248 lena.reinhardt

Others extn username
     
Hildegard Maiolino 20996 hildegard.maiolino