Staff

Search


Contact

Phone:   dial +49 (0) 9131-85 + extn
eMail:   username@fau.de

Professor extn username
     
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kreis  (Head of Division) 28241 wolfgang.kreis

Secretary extn username
     
Verena Swienty 28242 verena.swienty

Senior scientists extn username
     
AOR Dr. Wilhelm Eisenbeiß 28240 wilhelm.eisenbeiss
Dr. Jennifer Munkert 28251 jennifer.munkert
AOR Dr. Christoph Rieck 28242 christoph.rieck

Graduate students extn username
     
Christine Brehm 28066 christine.brehm
Daniel Geiger 28248 daniel.geiger
Jan Klein 28250 jan.klein
Tim Leykauf 28250 tim.leykauf
Marina Tropper 28248 marina.tropper

Master students extn username
     
Rabbeya Haroon 28248 rabbeya.haroon
Nina Kastner 25459 nina.kastner
Tamara Leupold 28250 tamara.leupold
     

Technical lab assistents extn username
     
Gabriele Fischer 28250 gabriele.fischer
Lena Reinhardt 28248 lena.reinhardt

Others extn username
     
Hildegard Maiolino 20996 hildegard.maiolino